Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Meridian

5 rating

Fast and friendly service use the online check in it will save you a bunch of time.

5 rating

Got a great haircut for my grandson! Reasonably priced.

5 rating

The girls did awesome with my boys. Their haircuts are cute. I'm sad that the only styling gel you have is cologne like "older man" smelling gel.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
scott m. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly service use the online check in it will save you a bunch of time."

5
Michele A. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Got a great haircut for my grandson! Reasonably priced."

5
Debbie M. | July 18, 2019 Google

"The girls did awesome with my boys. Their haircuts are cute. I'm sad that the only styling gel you h"

5
Brandon B. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Love this place, hate all the other out of state people flooding it!"

5
Rachel J. | July 7, 2019 Google

"My husband and sons get their haircuts here. The staff are so efficient! I can drop off my boys, hea"

5
Jeffrey B. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Maddie is friendly and excellent at her job! Her scalp massage is the best I've ever had, which is g"

4
Dina R. | July 1, 2019 Google

"I took my nephew for a haircut here and the lady did a very good job. I also purchased a hair gel fo"

3
Mike D. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Decent place, got an ok haircut. Didn't really care for the overall vibe of the place, not really su"

5
Tore D. | June 18, 2019 Google

"I usually have the same hairdresser for many years, so when I move to a new place it is stressful. I"

3
Austin M. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Long wait but solid haircut"