Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Meridian

5 rating

Really good experience here enjoyed the massage chair that they have for shampooing.

3 rating

Had several haircuts from here and they were all perfect. Today I had to shave my head the hair cut was so crooked

5 rating

Awesome customer service and my stylist is amazing. Great haircut everytime

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Mathew M. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Really good experience here enjoyed the massage chair that they have for shampooing."

3
Brian J. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Had several haircuts from here and they were all perfect. Today I had to shave my head the hair cut"

5
Levi H. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Awesome customer service and my stylist is amazing. Great haircut everytime"

5
Nathan B. | February 3, 2021 Google

" My son and I love this place! We get great haircuts everytime. The staff is so friendly and helpful"

5
Gavin M. | January 24, 2021 Google

" I was in and out! Nice and easy, as usual they are all very friendly."

1
Chloe J. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Wait time said 15 minutes and it?s been closer to an hour of waiting. Absolutely ridiculous."

3
John O. | October 23, 2020 Google

" They cut your hair. That's what you need. I personally don't appreciate the facades up that try to "

5
michael q. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Patti, the manager, is the most skilled stylist in the place, ask for her and youll get an amazing "

5
Josh D. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Extremely clean facilities and highly experienced staff make this place my first choice of barbers "

5
Mary S. | August 21, 2020 Google

" My husband loved this place and said he would definitely make it his barbershop from now on. He wan"