Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Meridian

5 rating

The only place I will get my hair cut. MVP for life!

5 rating

Efficient and friendly. Can check in online

2 rating
  • 04/14/21
  • Christina P. Google

I took my son in to get his haircut. I did a better job my first time cutting it during covid. It was uneven all throughout his hair. Very disappointed.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Jordan A. | April 23, 2021 Google

" The only place I will get my hair cut. MVP for life!"

5
Scott H. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Efficient and friendly. Can check in online"

2
Christina P. | April 14, 2021 Google

" I took my son in to get his haircut. I did a better job my first time cutting it during covid. It w"

5
William A. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere. Great staff. Great cut. What's not to like? They always do a great job here. They"

5
Joshua F. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Using the app to check in will save you a lot of time. The atmosphere is nice and the haircut was a"

5
Nickolas L. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Super friendly and do a great job"

5
Mathew M. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Really good experience here enjoyed the massage chair that they have for shampooing."

3
Brian J. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Had several haircuts from here and they were all perfect. Today I had to shave my head the hair cut"

5
Levi H. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Awesome customer service and my stylist is amazing. Great haircut everytime"

5
Nathan B. | February 3, 2021 Google

" My son and I love this place! We get great haircuts everytime. The staff is so friendly and helpful"