Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Meridian

5 rating

Maddie is awesome!

5 rating

Friendly staff, very professional and noatter who we get they always do an awesome job!!

5 rating
  • 03/03/20
  • lovinthep00nanay Google

Great chicks to get clipped by, seriously dont worry about taking any home to meet the parents. Only 5 star because it was cheap enough to listen to them for the amount I did.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Rick G. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Maddie is awesome!"

5
Giselle G. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff, very professional and noatter who we get they always do an awesome job!!"

5
lovinthep00nanay | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great chicks to get clipped by, seriously dont worry about taking any home to meet the parents. Only"

5
Dave H. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Fast service, great with my autistic son!!! Highly recommend"

5
Doty C. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Seriously really great haircuts! Way way way better than that place down the road. You know the one,"

5
Scott S. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Best haircut around"

5
Steve A. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Myself and my 2 stepsons went to this Sportsclips to get our cuts. We moved from California a few mo"

5
Levi R. | January 3, 2020 Google

"The people are so friendly and know what they are doing when it comes to your hair and make sure it'"

5
Cecelia B. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Husband loves it"

5
Brandon | December 10, 2019 Google

"No line, did a great job!"