Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Meridian

3 rating

Long wait but solid haircut

5 rating

Patty?s been cutting my hair for about three years She is super friendly and does an amazing job every time. I highly recommend her !

5 rating

Just ask for Patty, you won't be disappointed

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

3
Austin M. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Long wait but solid haircut"

5
Larry H. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Patty?s been cutting my hair for about three years She is super friendly and does an amazing job eve"

5
Amel V. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Just ask for Patty, you won't be disappointed"

5
Phil G. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Really impressed by Sports Clips and Vanessa!"

4
Jonathan P. | April 30, 2019 Google

"All good for a cut."

5
Germain T. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Great place for haircuts nice stylists."

5
Ivan M. | April 28, 2019 Facebook

"This is the only place that I?ll go to cut my hair. Tasha always does a perfect job. The staff is al"

5
Chris H. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Amber has been cutting my hair and my family's hair (including my wife) for years... She is TOP NOTC"

4
Bryan L. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and reasonable prices. The sports environment is a cool twist to the usual boring bar"

5
Michael B. | March 16, 2019 Google

"My one and only place to get my hair cut. Patty is my stylist every time but all the ladies here do "